Reviews

Fraser Livingstone 21/07/2017 Framed DVD & Cover
“ Brilliant fast and personal service. The product, a framed "Dirty Dancing" DVD, was received in less than a week and in perfect condition, better than expected infact. It was very well received by my girlfriend - she was thrilled with it & said it was the best birthday present she had had in years!! I was kept updated on the progress of the order throughout - thanks again Simon. Recommended to anyone. „
Karen Tompkins 17/07/2017 Framed DVD & Cover
“ Dirty Dancing is my all time favourite movie and I received the framed dvd from here, and I am over the moon with it! The presentation is great, it is incredibly well made and a real focal point on my wall! This was also really well packaged and sent by special delivery. This would make such a great gift for birthdays, Christmas, graduation etc. And what's great about this site is you can get any film / music you want framed! „
Clive Tomlinson 06/07/2017 Framed Vinyl Single
“ I purchased a framed single for a work colleague's 40th birthday. I'd left it late as I had no idea what to get until I stumbled across this site. Simon was absolutely fantastic, and kept me up to date on the progress of the order - I even got an email telling when it was dispatched and when to expect delivery. When the gift arrived, just five days from the point of order, I was delighted as it was even better than I expected. Thank you Simon, I will definitely be calling again. „
Sarah Stiles 04/07/2017 Framed CD & Cover
“ Dear Simon. Many thanks for processing my order so swiftly. Scott received the day before his birthday and he was absolutely thrilled. I haven't seen it yet but Scott is very impressed with the quality. Regards, Sarah „
Kristina Hall 30/06/2017 Framed Vinyl Single
“ I purchased a framed single for my friend's 50th birthday. Despite only placing the order 5 days before the big day, it still arrived in time. Simon kept me informed throughout the ordering process and notified me when he had posted it. My friend was overjoyed at the gift. The quality of the product is superb and a truly memorable present. „
Tom Fowler 28/06/2017 Framed CD & Cover
“ I've placed two orders with this company in recent weeks, both as wedding presents, and the results have been great. It's a really unique gift and in both cases was really well received! Thank you. „
Kevin Shannon 22/06/2017 Framed DVD & Cover
“ A great product and great customer service. I ordered "Apocalypse Now" for a friend's 50th birthday and I wasn't disappointed in the least. Having bought a framed vinyl product in the past, I would recommend this site for anyone looking for a gift a little less ordinary „
Sharon Gerrard 16/06/2017 Framed CD & Cover
“ I'd been searching for a unique gift for a friend and BOOM - I wandered upon myfirstrecord.co.uk! My boss and friend is really difficult to buy for, but I must have got it right as he was really overwhelmed with it especially as he was seeing Robbie Williams in concert that night. He totally welled up.The end product and finish was first class and the birthday present was a hit (literally!). Above all, an exceptional and personal customer service from Simon. Would highly recommend! „
Ben Nieuwenhuisen 15/06/2017 Framed Vinyl Single
“ Hi Simon, just a quick msg to let you know I've received my framed vinyl single this morning. It's lovely - beautifully presented. Thanks also for correctly spelling my surname on the engraved plaque. In the past I've received personalised gifts where it's been misspelt!! So your attention to detail is much appreciated. I will certainly do my best to recommend your company and once again, many thanks. Regards, Ben. „
Mark Carter 14/06/2017 Framed CD & Cover
“ Sorry Simon, I have been meaning to leave a review but it's been a busy time with the wedding and honeymoon and so I've only just got around to it. Thank you so much for the framed CD of our wedding first dance song, it was absolutely perfect and my wife loved it. We plan to hang it up in the bedroom with other framed photos from our "big day" positioned around it. Regards, Mark „
Dan Thorpe 07/06/2017 Framed DVD & Cover
“ Ordered "Dirty Dancing" for my girlfriend's birthday. She was thrilled with it as it's her favourite film. I have to say I too was impressed with the finished product which was matched by very professional service and communication levels by My First Record. Many thanks, Dan „
Rob Eyre 19/05/2017 Framed DVD & Cover
“ Ordered framed Top Gun DVD for a mate who has recently passed out from U.S. Air Force Training Academy. It looks great and although he is no Tom Cruise, I am sure he will love it!! :-) „
Luke Tamila 10/05/2017 Framed CD & Cover
“ I ordered a framed CD for my wife for our wedding anniversary. When I opened the parcel and saw the CD and cover artwork mounted I couldn't wait to see my wife's face when she opened her gift. To say she was over the moon would be an understatement. She was so very pleased with this very original gift. When exchanging emails with Simon in order to organise everything, he couldn't have been more helpful if he tried. Thank you so much Simon  „
Matthew Claxton 08/05/2017 Framed Vinyl Single
“ I got my order last Thursday and could not be happier. Infact I was so happy with it I simply could not wait until my wedding anniversary in September - so even though it's only May I had to give it to my wife straight away. It reduced her to tears ( in a good way!! ), and she ended up playing the song over and over again for the rest of the evening.  „
Richard Daniels 01/05/2017 Framed Vinyl Single
“ Hi. Received my order and omg it's amazing! it will certainly make a unique & personal wedding gift! Phil & Nina got married recently on a cruise at the grand old age of 70 & I'll be celebrating with them next week when they return to the UK for their do. They will both love the gift as Phil used to sing "Ain't No Sunshine" every night at around 9.30pm while under the influence of alcohol, when I worked with him out in Nigeria for many years - it's the only song he knows and still sings it to this day!......so I'm really chuffed with the work! Many thanks, Richard „


Web Development By Landingnet Ltd